New Writing.

I’ve been writing short stories for other sites for some time now, so I thought it is about time I joined in and set a showcase of my own..

My present project is a series of Victorian crime stories inspired by the great Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.  You can read an early draft of my prize winning story, at      Shortbread Stories , giving you an idea of the style, structure and form that will follow  in the new book  —The Case of the Mahjong Dragon.

I will also post new short stories as experimental pieces for your ( dear reader) enjoyment and entertainment.

James.

One response to “New Writing.

  1. Hi James – I’ve seen your comment on my site and am going to respond – sadly I’m having technical difficulties with it! Be in touch soon. Samantha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

