Listener Short Story Collection – Free on Kindle this week.

I have updated the Kindle cover to my short Story collection to generate comments.

Have a look and tell me what do you think?

The Listener – New Cover

6 responses to “Listener Short Story Collection – Free on Kindle this week.

  1. The cover is great James! Looking forward to reading the stories. I’ve advertised you via my website also: http://inkfeatherpen.wix.com/inkspiredwrite#!worth-more-than-a-second-look/c24su

    Like

  2. That cover is brilliant! Nothing beats a cover that’s breathtakingly vivid! It’s as good as the collection, which I bought last year and loved every story. Best wishes, June

    Like

  3. It’s very good – I did try to share it on FB but the old cover came up on the link – I can’t remember quite how you do it but you have to do a thing to make sure the new cover shows on links. I think it’s in the Kindle help pages

    Diane http://www.amazon.co.uk/-/e/B001KC8S2E

    Date: Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:51:39 +0000 To: dianemdickson@live.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

