Free on Kindle – Short Story Collection

The free period for my short story collection THE LISTENER is now over.

My grateful thanks to every one for your likes and for those of you who downloaded a copy, I trust you were entertained

* * *

 

My short story collection will be available free on Amazon Kindle from Friday 7th October.

It is was my first publication, with a mixture of themes – warts and all.

Tell me your favourite story from the book and about the ones that rocked your boat. You’ll agree as a writer it is inspirational to get enlightened critical opinions. (The good, bad and ugly).

Enjoy.

Amazon – UK

Amazon.com

Amazon.de

 

2 responses to “Free on Kindle – Short Story Collection

  1. James, I bought this wonderful book years ago and its on my Kindle. I enjoyed and commented on the stories then. Best wishes, June

    Like

Leave a Reply

