Reading on the Radio

Hi Folks,

I had the opportunity to read two of my short stories on a local radio station.

I think the best part was the introductory music.  How I managed an hour of fumbling and mumbling I’ll never know. I trust the listeners were entertained.

 

 

6 responses to “Reading on the Radio

  1. Well Done James. The bit that I have listened to comes across really well. No mumbling, fumbling or whatever !!! 🙂

    Like

  2. I only listened to the first bit. Very interesting. Your discussion on workshops reminded me of when I used to participate and the wide variety of critiques one would receive. Congratulations. Frankly I didn’t hear you mumber a single time…maybe that was later. Congrats! 🙂

    Like

  3. how thrilling – well done

    Like

  4. The first of many more, I hope! June

    Liked by 1 person

  5. The first of many more, I hope. June

    Liked by 1 person

  6. What a great opportunity!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

