Tempting Guacamole

Tempting Guacamole – 100 Word Wednesday.

img_4777

Dear Pips,

Please come back, I miss you, my darling Pips.
I’m sorry I was rude, about your lovely hips.
I love you and miss your gregarious smiles
I love you and forgive you for kissing Miles
Look, I’ve bought your favourite chilli tortilla chips
Because I know you love my guacamole dips.

Please come and trust me, my darling Pips
I’m sorry I was rude, about your lovely lips
I miss you, so let’s forget about you loving Jay
I miss you, see now, how my anger’s gone away
Look! I’ve spiced up your favourite tortilla chips
Because! I know you love my guacamole dips.

4 responses to “Tempting Guacamole

  1. What a sweet story! I love the rhyming, the cajoling, the sweet gestures of luring your sweet back to you ❤ Thank you for joining us again this week!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Wind-Up Week 22: 100 Word Wednesday – Bikurgurl

  3. Absolutely delightful! Still smiling, June

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

